Nos promesses

Entreprise sociale

Nous investissons dans la communauté trans de différentes manières

Entreprise sociale

Gendertalent est une entreprise sociale. Notre entreprise est dirigée par des personnes transgenres. Nous investissons nos bénéfices dans nos projets de copains et dans des études pertinentes visant à recueillir davantage de données sur les personnes transgenres dans le monde.

AZ - Paquet

Nous proposons un ensemble complet de services de ressources humaines adaptés aux personnes trans

AZ - Paquet

Nous proposons toutes sortes de services personnalisés de coaching, de formation et de médiation. Ces services visent à réduire l’impact sur la vie quotidienne de la transition liée au coming out, au changement ou à la perte d’emploi due à la transition, et à la perte de productivité due aux problèmes de santé.

Un réseau étendu

We have a wide network of partners in the social domain

Un réseau étendu

Nous avons constitué un vaste réseau dans le domaine social des soins de santé, des entreprises et des organisations LGBTQIA+.

Experts qualifiés

All our professionals are experts in trans issues and in their field

Experts qualifiés

Tous nos professionnels connaissent les problèmes des personnes transgenres sur le marché du travail. Nous avons tous une expérience en tant que personne transgenre, mais aussi en tant que famille. Nos professionnels sont tous très instruits (diplôme universitaire minimum) et ont élargi leur formation en suivant des cours de coaching et/ou de médiation recommandés. L’ouverture, la transparence, l’esprit d’entreprise et une vision du monde holistique et spirituelle relient les membres de notre équipe.

Nos services

La voix de nos clients

Planifiez votre rendez-vous dès maintenant dans notre agenda :

Gendertalent helps workplaces to achieve Genderness

Every day we help trans people and professionals in the field of HR, social work, income-support, and many others to bring careers beyond gender

Our Promises

Social firm

We invest in the trans community in different ways

Social firm

Gendertalent is a social firm. Our firm is driven by trans person. We invest our profits into different comumunity initiatives and into relevant researchstudies to gather more data about trans persons around the world

AZ - Package

We offer a complete HR services package that is tailor made for trans persons

AZ - Package

We offer coaching, training and mediation services. In these service categories, we offer all relevant services for  situations for trans persons. These services are aimed at lowering the impact on daily life because of transition regarding coming-out, job change or loss due to transition and loss of productivity due to health issues.

Extensive Network

We build up an extensive network of partners in the social domains

Extensive Network

We have build up an extensive network in the social domain of healthcare, companies and LHBTIQ organizations.

Qualified experts

All of our proffesionals are expert in trans issues and in their field of expertise.

Qualified experts

All of our professionals are well known into labour market issues of trans persons. All of us have either an background as trans or have acquantainces or family. Our professionals are all highly eduacted (minimum univeristy degrees) and extented their education with recommended coaching and/ or mediation education. Openess, transparancy, entrepreneurship and holistic and spiritual worldview is connecting our team members.

Our services

Our customers voice

Plan your appointment now in our agenda’s: